jump to navigation

Podcast Consumer Attitudes Study to be Released, January 28th–Registration Required January 27, 2010

Posted by David W. King in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

The results of our recently concluded Podcast Consumer Attitudes study in conjunction with the Association for Downloadable Media, will be presented by Edison Research’s Tom Webster in a webinar on Thursday, January 28th at 3:00pm EST, 2:00pm CST, and Noon PST. The webinar is free but registration is required at https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/909488120 Join us!

The results of this groundbreaking look at the attitudes and behaviors of these active podcast consumers will include:

* A comparison of the effectiveness of advertising approaches across various new and traditional media channels.
* An examination of post-exposure purchase and trial behaviors for consumers exposed to podcast advertising.
* A quantification of the “halo” effect of podcast advertising for prospective brands and sponsors.
* A look at the rapid adoption of mobile audio and video consumption.
* The effectiveness of pre-recorded advertisements, sponsorships and host-read messaging in podcasts.

Todd Cochrane
CEO RawVoice
1-877-RawVoic(e)
twitter: geeknews

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: